your_unicorn
Age: 36
Friends
necole333
Age: 35
Friends
sunflowrrbee: Looking for nice, fit Caucasian professional
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Chantilly, Virginia
Details
40 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Asian, Capricorn
Intent
sunflowrrbee is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
IT manager







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Chinese



About sunflower
Lovely, charming and stable lady is looking for any potential opportunities for a sincere friend, hiking or tennis partner, someone with mental connection,or someone who can develop to long term serious relationship.
1. Caucasian. Fit, no bald, with professional career. At least went to some college. Between age 43 to 52.
2. Good personality and like communication.


I am a IT professional who is very advanced with my career but I am talented with others including sports, music, dance and making people laugh, knowing how to laugh with good sense of humor and powerful affections.
Love to travel to different places and go to concert. More important I am nice, considerate, loyal, Independant and responsible. A person with leadership and integrity. I am looking the same quality for my friend. My favorite food is seafood.

I won't return email only says hi or how r u.
Only write to me if you think we are good fit.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something unforgettable.