OvrTrubledWtr: Putting myself out there again
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Frederick, Maryland
Details
30 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
OvrTrubledWtr is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Nuclear Medicine Technologist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Brigid
I was a competitive Irish Dancer for 20 years, but now I teach people of all ages. It is one of three jobs I have, the other two being an on call Nuclear Medicine Technologist at one hospital, and a full time Nuclear Medicine Technologist at another. I guess that makes me a little bit of a workaholic with little to no time for a social life. I love to read and watch movies. While going out can be fun occasionally, most of the time I prefer a night in with a movie, some popcorn, and a pizza. I'm not really sure what I'm looking for on this site, this is the first time I've been completely single in almost 11 years, and I don't know how to date anymore, and dating has changed so much since then!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm a pretty easy going kind of person. I'd be happy with just a movie and dinner or coffee. Get to know each other a bit without going over the top.