california-girl: I KNOW HE IS OUT THERE
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Stafford, Virginia
Details
55 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
california-girl is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Customer Relations


dating
Oxnard Shores






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Karen
_./'\._ ¸¸.•¤**¤•.¸.•¤**¤•…... _./'\._
*•. .•* Welcome to my profile *•. .•*
/.•*•.\ ¸..•¤**¤•., .•¤**¤•.*.*/.•*•.\

I am passionate about my Family and Friends. I love going to the beach, or the mountains, cooking, traveling, ( I head to California often) antique shopping, wine tasting and road trips. I have traveled all across the country several times and have seem some beautiful places. I was born and raised in Southern California, and have just recently relocated here to Virginia.

I most enjoy being outside either in winter or summer, Camping, hiking or sitting around the campfire, outdoor concerts and Disneyland (season pass holder). I love all kinds of music from Tina Turner, Adele, Eric Clapton, all the way to Stevie Nicks and Pink..

I work for and with the Military and I take great pride in serving those that serve us all on a daily basis.

I am a Christian woman and believe that God and family are the center of my life.

I have a large family and we are all very close. Most of them are still in So. California and I travel there often. If you are not into family then we will probably not be a good match.

Life is wonderful. I truly believe that Happiness is a journey, It's not the situation that you're in that defines you, But rather the way you handle the situation.

I am looking for someone with some of the same interests.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am not sure if there is any perfect first date. but I guess maybe a relaxed meeting not really a date. and than see what happens. One that leads us to plan a real first date.


Mail Settings
To send a message to california-girl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:40 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75