Celtic1: Sunshine
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Toronto, Ontario
64 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Celtic1 anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I would describe myself as a capable woman who can turn her hand to many things including woodworking, home design, landscaping. I also love to read, watch inteligent movies, and have good conversation over a good meal or a pint of beer with friends and family. I enjoy people who are generous in spirit and have a good sense of humour, but particularly I am attracted to those who are kind and compassionate. I have no time for prejudice or small mindedness. Although I am perfectly capable of doing for myself, I enjoy being female, looking good and dressing well, and I am not adverse to having a door opened for me, or a gallant gesture that denotes respect and tenderness and simple human courtesy. I have a great love for human kind and an interest in all cultures and in the various spiritual expressions that denote a love for God and for all creation. I would like to meet someone who is well educated and interested in a variety of things, open minded, and takes good care of himself, is comfortable in his own skin and is flexible enough to be influenced by the input of others, but has the integrity to stand firm on an opinion or belief that is important to him.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think meeting for a coffee, or a lunch would be a good start, or going for a walk. The surroundings should be quiet enough to permit attentive conversation. If there is a sense of connection then we can go from there.

Get the POF Mobile Apps