summerfunguy1
Age: 45
Hang Out
random_guy567
Age: 40
Dating
hazer772: Looking for a partner in crime
About
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Norwich, Ontario
Details
40 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
hazer772 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Group sales/CSR


dating
Most recent pic.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Jason
Really, I am ultimately me. Took a long time to find that, so will never let that change. Although self discovery is ever evolving, I am at point where I completely understand myself, motives, actions, emotions and logic.

So revising this, honestly not made much, if any effort at this, however in light of recent events, figured time to start this again.

I am an ISTP , if that matters to you.

I am 40 - yeah wow 40 already. Insane how fast that came on. I am divorced, been so for going on 5 years. Brilliant idea of settling down at 19.. time just changes things, people right? I am full time employed. Plus side? Can work from any wired net connection, anywhere in world pretty much. Bad side? Mostly dislike my job, that itself, been 16 years. I am a creature of habit. I don't drive, costs made that not an option for a long time, things expire, life gets in way, you know? Finally got my ID back - yeah got ID thefted years back, so that is on my to do. I am financially secure with more so coming shortly. I am also in need of a break to heal some wounds, mend some injuries and reset a couple nagging physical ailments, nothing serious, but more so obnoxious, which will be a focus of next couple months. However said slow down, gives me optimal time to to not only refine my physique and catch some breath, but invest in a new life... Maybe with you?

I am not from London, moved out here as a reset. Which wasn't really resetty - resettish? Alright a bad idea, done badly. Been here a year, not meshing so well. Looks like have another year here though, so maybe time to make something of this. Ultimately looking to return to the country, my one true love at the moment, get something simple, grow my own produce, re marry, start family...you know the basics. That is where you come in. Ideally? You are someone with some edge, some toughness, some fight. A foil to me. I am a force of nature personality, can be brash, outspoken, stubborn, and impulsive, so now and then, I do need some reeling in. I always wanted to be a shock jock or a heel wrestler, and my personality well suits both. You cannot be easily offended, or we will not work. I find everything funny. It's a fault that often gets me in a lot of trouble. Admittedly? Is a coping mechanism sometimes or a defense mechanism.

I am oddly conservative as I have gotten older, having been all my life prior, a raging far lefty. Just noticed, a lot was wrong. I love politics, partly the theatrics and deception of it. I am firm in my beliefs, but they are mine, need not be yours or will not be forced on you. Far left radical views? We probably won't work. Weed being an important part of your life? Same deal. Vegan or this new age 51000000 genders.... we are not going to get along. I respect others views and rights, damn good with that, but these are situations, I am not gonna be a good fit for. Don't get me wrong though, I also have a strong sense of tact, morals and understand times to behave.... mostly. I am someone people either love or completely despise, there is seldom an in between.

Physically? I have let things slide. Had lost a lot of weight, gained a bit back. In process of losing again. I am fat, no lies. No big. But still completely mobile and functional. I pretty much walk everywhere. Was something I always did since lived in a mountain town all my child and teen years. I am in far better shape than I appear. I smoke about 1 day a month, seriously. A whole pack said day mind you. I am a love hate with alcohol.

I am a dog parent. Yeah I know that sounds sad, but it's reality. My dog is getting far older now, 9..she is always with me pretty much. Has been since she was 5 months old. This is not optional. I take her basically everywhere. Including high end hotels, like our recent Xmas outing. Just sometimes she seems to forget she is not human. She is mostly very well behaved considering.

Family? I am the oldest of 2. Both parents have died recently, but we were never close. Mom this year was a shock though, since so young and out of nowhere. I honestly have an awful relationship with my very different sibling. I am good with cousins and whatnot, but we never get together. I am my own person. I do have close knit group of people, farther away than I would like. Two little girls, while not mine that are my world and keep me going in rough times. I am loyal and there for those I do care about, despite the level of treachery and dishonesty that always seems to hit me.

Well I said enough. I am always open to talk to pretty much anyone. Takes me a bit to open up lately .





Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Up for anything, as long as I come home with most limbs and organs intact, it's a go.


Mail Settings
To send a message to hazer772 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:18 and 44.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps