Age: 42
Age: 34
Age: 40
Hang Out
justcrazyenoughtowork: life is right in front of you
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Edmonton, Alberta
37 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
justcrazyenoughtowork anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
i'm a 23 year old student who is just finishing my degree. I have a love for life, and love trying new things, preferrably outdoors. My favorite passtime is probably fly fishing, but anything outdoors will do (quadding, camping, hiking, mountain biking). I also enjoy a good meal, and good wine. I love kids, and coach baseball in St. Albert.

I'm looking for a girl who isn't afraid to play with the boys, someone who isn't afraid to get dirty, and likes to have fun. The person i'm looking to meet should be someone who meets all of the criteria of a best freind, and who wants to be involved in all of the things that i love. The reverse is also true.

I'm anything but shy so drop me a line and see if you want to chat.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
As i said before, i love good food and great wine. Anywhere that can support a good conversation is great. I love to be outside, so a good trail ride on a bike, quad or even horse would be a great start, but i'm pretty much game for anything.

Mail Settings
To send a message to justcrazyenoughtowork you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 30.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps