Age: 40
Hang Out
Age: 33
Dave dlo: I'm looking for a Good friend and more.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Mississauga, Ontario
35 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Dave dlo is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Cook / Baker / Pyro


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hey there,
I'm 27y old (cook/baker and fire performer)from T.O.- Moved to Mississauga a few years back. I've Portugese background, born in Toronto. Little bit shy at first but i open up quick and I'm an open person and appreciate honesty. I'm a bit of a geek but I'm awesome. I enjoy playing hackysack, video games, the outdoors, snowboarding, cycling, climbing, paintball, cooking, baking, love animals-love em!

Ive taken Wing Chun Kung Fu, which i enjoy. I've been playing with fire (its my thing) with weapons/tools such as: ropedart/contact staff/ meteors / swords with a little extra hint of danger to it. Really fun being surrounded by fire you control
I enjoy being intimate and cuddly- not afraid to show it. I'm looking for a companion and a friend.
I cant promise I'll be superman, but if you have my heart, i will always be there for you.
I do not enjoy playing 'the game' and would rather not deal with superficial crap.
Im looking for someone who is easy to talk to, communication is key!
Someone down to earth, cute, energetic and free spirited.
Not sure what i'm expecting here but... trying it out anyway

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Usually based on what we have in common. Maybe at first go for a coffee and talk.

I'd like to have you come out and play with me and my circus friend(there's always interesting things to play with and friendly people to meet in my social circle.

Play some video games or do something fun and active outside.

If i really like you I might just make you dinner or bake you something and go for a bike ride with you.
Perhaps go see a movie or take you to a worthwhile party.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Dave dlo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 37.
Lives in Canada
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps