NightFlesh: da bear
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Edmonton, Alberta
34 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
NightFlesh anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
these things always kinda stump me, so here goes

i love hockey i watch the oilers everytime they play, i play baseball and bike quite often, i like being outdoors and hanging out with my friends, and nothing beats relaxing on the couch after a hard day of work and playing a couple of mind numbing video games :)

i am rather shy at first but once you get to know me, it's hard not to like me.
i like to have fun, and make jokes, and i also give really super good hugs. if there was a hugging contest, i would win it, like.. 50times in a row. They are that good!

my favorite types of music is pretty much anything, i really like rock and classic rock,disturbed is one of my favorite bands

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and maybe a couple of drinks, it's a good way to get to know somone and gives you ample oppurtunity.

Mail Settings
To send a message to NightFlesh you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps