Ean883
Age: 36
Friends
T1985W: Some bullshit...
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Greenwich, Connecticut
Details
33 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
T1985W is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Property management







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Tom
Looking to meet new people. I work a lot and I've never been a huge fan of the bars. Trying be as active as I can. I love to travel but I get over the sights quickly. I'm more of the adventure type(sky dive, snowboard, golf,white water raft, paintball, hiking, joy rides to nowhere) I like to cook. I try to stay in shape so I'm frequently visiting the gym. I got a pretty big heart and I can't help but wear it on my sleeve. I've deff stopped and helped more strangers on the side of the road than I can count. I'm a big believer in karma and santas naughty list.

I wanna learn to fly, surf, scuba dive, speak Spanish fluently and make my own sushi.

I'm hoping to visit every Caribbean island and streak at a European soccer match lol... Goals!

I cook and bake better than ... You?

Yea that’s my puppy his name is Bishop.

Happy fishing!


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Ice cream...bc I love it.





Get the POF Mobile Apps