IamForeverMe: Forever Me and Looking for my Match!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Gaithersburg, Maryland
Details
61 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Scorpio
Intent
IamForeverMe is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Government


dating
March 10 2019






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
About me;
I am a very caring, loving and sincere woman who seeks the same in a man. I especially enjoy the art of conversation and a healthy sense of humor.

About who I am looking for;
Besides the obvious (compatibility), attraction and chemistry are necessary requirements that provide incentive to want to meet you ,speak to you and perhaps date. I am attracted to Black or mixed race men who are health conscious. If you don’t fall into this demographic, you are not my guy.

****PRIVACY NOTICE:
Warning--any person and/or institution using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including but not limited to my photos. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s) or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Top interests
Where you grew up,
Lifestyle



Mail Settings
To send a message to IamForeverMe you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:55 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps