Wellwell77: Reach for the stars!!
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Upper marlboro, Maryland
Details
40 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Aquarius
Intent
Wellwell77 is looking for a relationship.
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Professional
Profession
Property Management - Compliance Manager


dating
Hello!






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Hello...

Some of my hobbies are water sports, bowling, reading, watching live jazz, traveling, and enjoying my two boys.

I enjoy people, but I don't enjoy wasting my time or others. I am frank, but caring and thoughtful. The enjoyment of inspiring and motivating others seem to really make me happy.

A motivated, educated, GOD fearing man that is a great communicator (preferably not through text) would be wonderful. I enjoy a man that stands confidently in his profession. However, he knows how to relax and have fun when the time is appropriate. A great balance of fun and professionalism is important for me and in getting to know one another.

I enjoy gospel music, R & B, and jazz, especially live entertainment outside on a great day. I am also spontaneous and adventurous, so let's have some fun!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A memorable moment with great scenery... Or just a meet and greet over coffee or ice cream to avoid the waste of each other's time!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Wellwell77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:39 and 52.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps