Age: 29
Age: 28
PublicRelationsGirl23: Not your average kitty cat.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Centreville, Virginia
33 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
PublicRelationsGirl23 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Communications Director

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Me, ok, well I am the Director of Communications for a large VA based company with locations in three states.

I write and speak for a living, I also enjoy writing in my spare time (screenplays, short stories) as well as making music. I sing (mostly rock, and have been in a few bands), play guitar and mix. I was a karaoke DJ for a few years while I was in college, which was fun since having a mic in front of my face is something I enjoy and am good at both professionally and for fun.

I like fashion and I actually got into college on a scholarship for fashion design (I designed and constructed my own line of fashion and shoes) but I later realized that when you turn a hobby you enjoy into "work" it loses it's fun so i decided to change my major to something I naturally did well (speak and write) so I went the communication route and it has definitely been the right choice.

Sense of humor is HUGE for me. I love good stand-up comedy (Louis CK comes to mind), interesting, esoteric films (especially anything by Kevin Smith or Tarantino) and obviously I dig good music: The two indie artists who will forever have my heart are Mike Doughty and Ben Folds but I also like lots of dubsteb, trap and rock, as well as a myriad of other genres, artists and bands (waaayyyy too many to list).

As for what I’m looking for, well…I like younger guys. That’s just what I like ._. always have. I’m 32 so I'm pretty much looking for someone 20-just under 30 (Max).

Physically (not to sound shallow, but why not put it on here right?) I like guys who are thin but have some muscle definition. That’s just me.

Definitely looking for someone who is more of a "geek" than a party boy, who believes in love and is loyal and passionate.

The guy I am hoping to meet would want to and be able to talk for hours on end and laugh hysterically with me.

Having money isn't a big deal to me, if anything it is the cherry on the cake.The right person and I can have an amazing time doing nothing or anything as long as we are together.

As far as personality: loyalty, honesty, depth, passion and a good sense of humor are the most important things to me.

This is just a little bit about me, if you want to know more, just talk to me.

I'm new to this whole online dating thing and honestly, I’m not sure how I feel about it yet...but most of my personality will be discovered by talking to me- I am very much a people person, outgoing, love to laugh-all that stuff.

Mail Settings
To send a message to PublicRelationsGirl23 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:19 and 35.