Alexsondria: Start By Dreaming
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Ashburn, Virginia
40 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Other
Caucasian, Aries
Alexsondria is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I really like enjoying the most out of life. That can be going somewhere to experience something fun and/or amazing, (Ask me about the time I had a real Baboon on my back!) Or it could mean watching a movie. (Any suggestions?) I enjoy a variety of things, from car shows, to Renaissance fairs. (Ask me for the in-betweens). I don't really follow sports but I do like to watch an occasional football, baseball or hockey game. And I do have a favorite football and baseball team. I do like to hang out and watch a game from time to time. (Want to watch one with me?) I love my family and I have a small dog. I also like video/computer and RPG games.

The perfect man for me has a sense of humor, is kind/caring and honest. He loves to have a good time, and enjoys life.

"Don't worry about the Quantity of life, Experience the Quality."

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere we can talk and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Alexsondria you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 49.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps