CountryGirlCrazy82: *CountryAngel*
Smokes Often with Average body type
Capon bridge, West Virginia
35 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
CountryGirlCrazy82 wants to find someone to marry.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
?? About me?? Well here it goes. I am a country girl looking for my best friend, my soul mate, my Mr. Right. I am not into playing games and don't deserve to be played games with. I work hard everyday and don't need man to pay my bills. I am very independent and also looking for the same. Honesty and communication is the key to a great relationship. Not looking for a one night stand. Looking for friendship and see where it goes from there. Down to earth and laid back. Enjoy being outdoors and spontaneous. If you view my profile and don't like what you see or what I have written, then don't view it again.??

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just ask.....

Mail Settings
To send a message to CountryGirlCrazy82 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 42.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps