cancergirl1976: hey there
About
Smokes Often with Average body type
City
Waldorf, Maryland
Details
42 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
cancergirl1976 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Restaurant industry







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language English



About Me
I usually don't write anything in here but after the last EPIC fail I feel like I have to be more specific

If you live at your Mamas house... don't write me
If you just want to date me to move out of your Mamas house... don't write me
I work in the restaurant industry. Evenings. Off Sunday and Monday. If that's a problem...dont write me.
I have a dog and a bunch of cats. If you allergic or dont like them on the bed... don't write me
If you don't have a job or can't sustain yourself with the job you have ... dont write me
If you have a girlfiend, side piece, wife or can't imagine yourself in a monogamous Relationship...dont write me
If you don't have a car or live more than 1 hour away... don't write me
If your feelings get hurt easily... don't write me
If your past is constantly catching up with you... don't write me.

Also don't write me if

- you are a alcoholic or opioid user
- youhave commitment issues
- you don't think you should share bills when sharing a place
- you have a small penis
- you don't like foreplay
- you want me to suck your****but you won't eat ****

I'm sure there is more but you get the drift.

Happy fishing!


Mail Settings
To send a message to cancergirl1976 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 45.
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps