CaliSDchik: Just moved from San Diego
About
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
City
Sterling, Virginia
Details
36 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
CaliSDchik is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Hand Model







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish



About Me
Born and raised in Austin, TX
College in Alabama
Found myself while living in Kuaui
Rather travel by RV than plane
Gypsy Soul
Ocean is where my heart is!
Live Music-Jam Bands/ bonfire/ camping/adventures
Sushi
make me laugh w/o trying too hard
No shirtless selfies
Single Dad's rock
Vintage style/ hippie
Love a man with a beard
Arts a passion of mine...My son, is my everything!!!
In the middle of a huge transition in my life. Leaving my home on the beach in San Diego has been the hardest decision. Hopefully, through time it will start to feel like home here.
Love to love and love to be loved
Riding the wave of life right now
Need a bad boy with a good heart
Nothing sexier than a hardworking man with strong hands!...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me!
Love adventure
Live Music/concerts
Casino
Good food


Mail Settings
To send a message to CaliSDchik you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:26 and 50.



Get the POF Mobile Apps