jmgemini77: Fun Loving Gemini
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Warrenton, Virginia
Details
41 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
jmgemini77 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Accounting







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Jen
I am a single mother who strives to better myself for me and my daughter.I am strongly motivated to be successful and enjoy lifes experiences. Love most music; particularly R&B,jazz, hip-hop, go-go n old school.
There are many places i have yet to travel n look forward to doing that in the years to come. I have never liked putting a profile together, but this should give some insight about who I am.
I'm open to meeting people n trying something new. The worst part of these sites is u gotta weed out those people that you really know you're never going to connect with although they may be polite, respectful, outgoing...doesn’t mean they are a match.
A man that handles his sh*t and is driven is sexy to me... So only those that are grown, mature n keep it real,...r the only ones id want to chat with. #GROWN&SEXY


Mail Settings
To send a message to jmgemini77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps