Leamsi42: No LOL or OK talk please!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Alexandria, Virginia
39 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Capricorn
Leamsi42 is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Problem Solver

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
It would be nice to meet someone that is honest, fun, well balanced, affectionate, and knows how to value, respect and appreciate a good woman. Someone who can be my staying in, dinning out, adventure and travel partner as well as I can be his support at the interests he shares.

I believe honesty, communication and respect are the key to any human relationship. I live a positive and peaceful life, drama free, supportive, fun, cultured, full of love and caring.

I cook and live a healthy lifestyle. Enjoy taking care of my body and mind, whether it be at the gym or reading. Love helping others and enjoy positive and engaging relationships. I have traveled and lived across all continents, US and the Caribbean. There is more to me then just this profile.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Leamsi42 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps