JRSweetie: I'm a nice girl
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Herndon, Virginia
Details
36 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
JRSweetie is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Tech Writer


dating
Off to the office






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Me
I'm a nice girl who is looking to make a connection with an honest and kind man. I enjoy different genres of music (country, rock, opera)....all types of books...and I prefer Star Trek over Star Wars.

I cook and bake....I enjoy long talks about life in general and I really love bourbon.

Ultimately I'm on here to meet people not to have ongoing virtual friends.... Hopefully you are too!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think drinks or coffee is a good way to start...if we like each other we'll plan something to do for the next date!

PS- if you want to meet send me a message! Really...I can't see "meet me".

PPS- and a pic if you haven't posted one.

And....I would rather meet before exchanging numbers.


Mail Settings
To send a message to JRSweetie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:30 and 45.



Get the POF Mobile Apps