Nettina27: And...I just left my comfort zone
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Dm(v), Virginia
Details
32 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Pisces
Intent
Nettina27 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
AT Specialist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
So, you should know upfront I'm a ninja. Seriously. Now that that's out of the way and if you are still reading here's some other interesting facts about me. I'm an AT Specialist and have a passion for helping people with disabilities achieve more. I love my family, even the crazy ones, and I am a treasured friend. I love to travel and wish I had more time to see more things. Fall in Virginia is amazing...especially when sipping a beverage at a winery. I was a Girl Scout and still have my sash and badges. I love soccer, playing and watching. I dream of being a spectator at the World Cup one day. I obey all posted traffic signs and never drive in the left lane unless I'm passing.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Where did your grow up?
Where did you go to college?
Favorite band/concert?
Did you vote for Trump....I hope not?
Would you move to Mars if given the opportunity?
Would you live forever if given the chance?
Do you go to church?
What is the grossest thing you've ever eaten?
Have you ever had someone pay it forward to you?
Have you ever done a random act of kindness ?
Do you like Food Network?





Get the POF Mobile Apps