jayjaycox2
Age: 37
Long Term
andthentherew
Age: 35
Dating
iiambeauti
Age: 31
Friends
jenuinelyyours: Let’s make Dating great again!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Dm(v), Virginia
Details
35 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black, Cancer
Intent
jenuinelyyours wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Govt


dating
Never trust big ... and a smile ..






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Jenn
Greetings Gentlemen - I’m a BOSTON native who relocated to the DC area (Northern Virginia) in 2011. I'm unattached, no children, and I work in Health and Human Services for local government. I m very social and outgoing! So, I love exploring the city, comedy shows, live music , concerts, rollerskating, trying new foods/restaurants, traveling, and sporting events. Here’s to breaking the ice: My parents are from Alabama (so I have an appreciation for southern traditions, hospitality, values, and culture ) I have a 1 minute, younger TWIN sister, wear a dress everyday and left handed, I’m looking forward to making new connections and to meeting you ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What’s your proudest accomplishment this year ?
What is a typical weekend like for you ?

I’m the real deal, when in doubt , check out my Fb: Lea Jennifer
Or iG: jenuinelyyours


Mail Settings
To send a message to jenuinelyyours you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Older than 32



Get the POF Mobile Apps