summerof69baby: Locals only please
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Sterling, Virginia
Details
48 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Leo
Intent
summerof69baby is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Customer Service







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Hi. Thank you for stopping by. I was born in the summer of 1969. I am half Chinese from my mom's side and half white; English, Irish and German from my dad's side so I am a mutt. Lol.

I'm interested in meeting a LOCAL, well-mannered respectful gentleman (with a little bit of an edge) for friends first, then hopefully a long term monogamous relationship. I live alone with my dog and bird.

I love to sing karaoke and have been doing that ever since it came to this area in the early 90s. I love roller coasters and most anything that gets my adrenaline going. I might be brave enough to jump out of a plane one day if someone will do it with me =O

I have my class M license but I sold my motorcycle a few months ago.

Thank you for taking your time to read my profile. Have a great day and happy fishing :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet at a public place





Get the POF Mobile Apps