romantic0621: Romance
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Bealeton, Virginia
Details
28 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Gemini
Intent
romantic0621 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Some University
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Government & student







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Ashley
Talking about myself online is always so hard. I swear I am a lot better in person lol.

Some fun information about me

1) I am an only child from a biracial household. 2) I am currently a junior completing my bachelors in forensic psychology. 3) I am extremely romantic. 4) my favorite color is blue, I love lilies of all types especially calla lilies, I love sports especially football, love music esoecially 90s r&b, love movies of all genres, and I love cooking. 5) I love to laugh and have dimples.

This is basically me in a nutshell there is so much more to me so make sure you message me to get to know me better, I will be waiting!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Future goals, ideal date, what attracted you to my profile, what are your interest.


Mail Settings
To send a message to romantic0621 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:21 and 40.



Get the POF Mobile Apps