USsingle
Age: 49
Long Term
nicegalalways: No introverts- searching for someone to go places with
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Middletown, Connecticut
Details
57 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
nicegalalways is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Vegetarian
Profession
teacher/animator/writer/film maker


dating
December 14. 2018






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I need to update this a bit. I believe that you need to be very specific about your wants if you are going to get them.

I am looking for someone to go out with not to stay home with.

1. I am really nice and for that reason I tend to answer most messages but then when I'm not interested it gets awkward. So If I'm not interested or I think you live too far I am no longer going to answer. Please know that I wish you all the best in your search.

2. I am looking for someone healthy, someone who doesn't need to take medications. I may be overweight but I eat a healthy diet and I am active and do not even take over the counter meds.

3. I would like someone who doesn't have to work a lot and wants to do some traveling, (obviously down the road if we are compatible),

4. I want a real gentleman someone who actually makes plans with a girl and doesn't ask the same day. I'm old school and I want to be courted.

5. NO pic no answer. And please for the love of God have a picture that is within a few months. My latest one was yesterday December 14, 2018.

6. If you are trying to sleep with someone quickly please pass me by.

I am a really nice gal. I've been told I'm the nicest person they ever met by more people than I can remember. I don't know about that but I really do believe in kindness, integrity, and loyalty.

I'm tired of the messages that are just a hello, or nice weather.

I'm looking for a great friend, a companion to do things with, and if it develops into more that's great, if not that's okay too.

I'm a creative type, an animal lover ( although I don't collect them, I have one small dog), I love kids and I love the elderly. I'm a vegetarian, but I'm not difficult to please food wise. I'll eat pasta, or pizza or a baked potato on a date. It's the company that matters.

I want a nice guy, but an outgoing one and I must be attracted to them



Anyway that's all for now. I hope I find you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Tell me what brings you joy. Because when we are joyful in what we do we are in vibrational alignment and can manifest so many things.





Get the POF Mobile Apps