keena1225: Leap of faith!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Burke, Virginia
Details
46 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
keena1225 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Professional Services Director







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
I am a mother to two children who are 7 and 5. Being a mom is a great joy, but I am missing someone to share life with in an adult relationship. I love being outside, and can be found hiking, biking, walking, gardening, and playing tag or having water balloon fights in the neighborhood. I work in an intense job helping to manage a team of professionals for a global cloud software company, but have the luxury of working from home which allows for some flexibility. Traveling is a passion, and can include a simple road trip to see wonderful landscapes or jet setting to a new destination. Even though I was raised Catholic, I find myself more spiritual than religious and am still trying to figure out my beliefs in this area. My friends consider me a confident, fun, and caring friend who enjoys helping others. I often don't pay enough attention to myself because I tend to take care of others first; however, I am working on me these days. I have a large chocolate lab, two cats, and two fish. If my kids can talk me into it, we may add more to our menagerie, but for now I am fending off their desperate pleas for a lizard and rabbit. Life can be messy, but we always have fun with the mess. I am close with my family, and we help each other out quite a bit. I have a strong connection with water, as sitting by or swimming in the ocean, wading in a creek, or kayaking on a lake seems to bring me to my happy place. I am a planner, but love being spontaneous as well and will often find out of the way things to do that are family friendly. I tend to say, "Yes!" to trying new things, and love being challenged in new ways. I am interested in meeting some more people to increase my circle of friends, hoping to find someone special.

My kids are super important to me, and I have full custody, though I have an incredible Nanny and awesome sitters to make going out easy.. I am very open to a relationship with someone who has kids too. Anyone that is part of my life should want to be with children.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Tell me your most embarrassing moment

Share a risk you took and the outcome

What was the most bizarre job you ever had

What was your favorite movie when you were 16



Mail Settings
To send a message to keena1225 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:44 and 52.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps