BrittNgD: Looking for a reason to delete this App
About
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Annandale, Virginia
Details
27 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Asian, Taurus
Intent
BrittNgD is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Tell You Later







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Brittany
I believe everything happens for a reason and maybe thats why I am here :) I love traveling and trying out restaurants. I have a special love for seafood so if you dont like seafood we might not get along. I like all types of music, especially County.

Ideal? I think Chemistry and Communication are important in order to start and maintain a healthy relationship. I am looking for a man who isn't afraid to share his feelings and problems so we can work it out together, whos ready to think about the future and will prioritize our relationship when the time comes.

PS. If your looking for a one night stand or hookup please don't waste my time. Good luck with your search!




Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'll let you decide


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to BrittNgD you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:24 and 36.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps