DRG123M
Age: 46
Long Term
SL1978: Looking for my treasure
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Waterbury, Connecticut
Details
41 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
SL1978 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Management







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Russian


Interests

About Me
I am well educated and professionally accomplished looking for a long term relationship: hikes, walks in a park or the beach, travel, cook together, cuddle in the front of the fireplace, and simply enjoy each other’s company. I am feminine, in a decent shape and like to dress up for a night out. I like to hike, walk, kayak and practice yoga. No games.
Looking for an honest, hard-working, financially stable, mentally healthy and physically fit man who takes pride in his appearance, but who is also much more than 'lifting things up and putting them down'. It is okay if you have kids, but you must be available to be spontaneous to get up and go to NYC or Boston for an overnight trip on the spur of the moment. You must be over your ex, willing to take a leap of faith, and not be scared to commit to a relationship.
I look forward to meeting my treasure




Mail Settings
To send a message to SL1978 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 46.



Get the POF Mobile Apps