t3loiv: Cali heart - VA address
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Alexandria, Virginia
38 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Gemini
t3loiv wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish

About Say more than hi or hello
Single Latina with a strong personality. I know what I want, I know what I deserve and I will not settle for less. I don’t have time for attention man-whores and men with boy mentality, Be grown and be stable.
Im socializing from the comfort of my couch, I’m here to meet and make new friends. I’m outspoken, not easily offended and not easily impressed. If you’re here just looking for sex, I’m not interested! I enjoy restaurants by the waterfront, sports bars for a game of pool, day trips, shopping, and spa/mani-pedi mode, just as much as going on a hike, visiting museums, wineries, or simply relaxing on a Friday night ordering in and binging on whatever catches my eye...
I HEART FOOTBALL. #clemsontigers #gopackgo
**Cali Heart / VA address**

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
***PLEASE NOTE I am NOT looking for anything or anyone in specific! Simply looking to socialize and meet new people.

Mail Settings
To send a message to t3loiv you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 50.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps