JaiJairen: Looking for adrenaline
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Vernon, Connecticut
Details
34 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
JaiJairen wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Case Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Jairen
It's gonna be long but it's gonna go straight to the point:
Always down to try new experiences and for anything fun.
Hikes, beach, camping, bonfires, kayaking, minigolf, bowling, gokarts, music, beers, wine, food, snow, traveling, fishing, races, bikes, and anything really, I am always down for everything.
Music: Rock, ska,reggae and hard core music. Movies all day.
My friends are my treasure and I am an awesome cook.
Looking for: confident man. A daredevil that brings me thrill and excitement every day, but also a man who can't get his hands off me and loses breath whenever he is not with me.
I want to cuddle with you and have intersting conversations every night.
No drama queens allowed.
(If I don't text back it's bc I am not interested
And anyways, what's the point of online daiting without pics?)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Life





Get the POF Mobile Apps