AmyKCCO: The girl next door, only better!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Nokesville, Virginia
Details
44 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
AmyKCCO is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Real Estate Property Manager


dating
Hello there! ??






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Amy
Divorced mom of two great boys (6&9) and an overactive canine! They keep me on my toes! Looking for a long term relationship but not looking to walk down any aisles....unless we’re shopping! If you’re looking for a low drama, fun, quirky, loveable/loving girlfriend who likes the beach, the mountains and everything in between, Glenlevit scotch, Sinatra, Country, 80/90’s rock, camping, cruises, random road trips and Netflix.....then I’m your girl! I can guarantee you’re more mature than I am...I’m young at heart....and love bathroom jokes.....seriously, they’re hilarious! If you lose me in a crowded room, you’ll find me at the bar making new friends, petting someone’s emotional support dog or wherever the music is! Hope to hear from you, but if not, good luck in your search!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What was your favorite vacation and why? Marvel vs DC and why?


Mail Settings
To send a message to AmyKCCO you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:36 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps