Jesikah: I'm the Prize, you're the Contestant!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Woodbridge, Virginia
Details
47 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Gemini
Intent
Jesikah is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Diva
Profession
Information Technology


dating
SeXxy






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I love a gentleman. I am beautiful inside and out. If you don't have a face pic, don't contact me! I only deal with GROWN MEN! MEN who know how to stay in their lane! MEN who are positive and fun! MEN who know how to keep a good thing going! MEN who bring qualities that I value to a relationship! MEN who have something to offer other than a nice body and a handsome face! God is first in my life. I enjoy spending quality time with family and friends. I work hard and I play hard. I don't like any drama or stress in my life. I make a great best friend. I'm a wonderful mother to two boys ages 12 and 15. People who know me would describe me as Classy, Sweet, Affectionate, Honest, Goal-Oriented and Fun. I like a nice quiet evening in front of the tv. I love watching movies. I prefer to watch movies in bed. I associate myself with positive people. I believe what comes around goes around so I always treat others the way I want to be treated. I'm a Gemini so I have two sides. A serious side and a playful sexy side! Keep this in mind when you contact me...I'm the Prize, You're the Contestant!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
RESULTS MAY VARY!! I'm Spontaneous!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Jesikah you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:35 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps