HKObsession224: ?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Manassas, Virginia
23 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Black, Gemini
HKObsession224 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Sierra
| Sierra | 23 | DMV | $ $ | Gemini |

Alrighhhht *Clears Throat* . .

So as I sit back and re-evaluate life lol I've Noticed that in my 23 years of life i have learned ALOT (Still learning) . . Meeting people from different walks of life and having them share their stories with me has been truly inspiring. Through my journey i learned that THE STREETS DON'T LOVE YOU, NOT EVERYONE IS YOUR FRIEND, FEAR NO ONE, BELIEVE IN YOURSELF, AND FOLLOW YOUR HEART. At the end of the day only you can decide what's best for you. You can't live life trying to please OTHERS. . Believe me when I say I've beeen there & done that ! If you don't like me, efff it lol ima get great sleep regardless ^_^ Well more About me . . Proud Mother of 1, I have a Very Creative Mind & im passionate about everything i do. Close Mindedness is my pet peeve. If you can't stimulate my mental, then we are wasting time (annnd time waits for NO ONE) Right now i am looking to meet new people around my area. . Im not looking for love, romance, dating. Just a FRIEND. However, if the right person comes along i wouldn't be against it. If you think you can handle that don't hesitate to send me a message lol

Kik: HKObsession07