QsluvinQ: Trying something new
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Fort washington, Maryland
Details
34 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Scorpio
Intent
QsluvinQ is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Marketing Specialist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
POF messed up my age, I'm not 29 but 30... I know, big deal right?

Work keeps me pretty busy, and I have never been caught up in the club/lounge scene so I figured I would try the online dating thing out. I'm a really easy going person, I love to laugh, I'm a mom to a 5 year old. Good conversation is a must for me and can range from local sports to politics. I'm pretty competitive, so any type of gaming (video, cards, etc.) and I'm down. I have always loved cars and speed. Been spending time working on getting healthier and spending time in the gym.

I'm not impressed by materialistic things and I don't need anyone to provide them for me. Oh and sorry, but I'm also not here to pass out booty, so those kind of messages will be ignored! Please don't make me have to pull conversation out of you, I will lose interest quickly. Happy Fishing =)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A generic first date would be boring.... So it would vary depending on the person.


Mail Settings
To send a message to QsluvinQ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:28 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps