Age: 32
Long Term
Age: 33
Strawberryluv86: Broken!
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Richmond, Virginia
31 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Native American, Leo
Strawberryluv86 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Currently unemployed

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a 30 year old quiet and shy Leo from Jacksonville, NC. I am biracial, American Indian and Black and I really enjoy attending events that involve the American Indian culture. I have a two year old son that is a fighter! He was born 4 months premature and keeps me going! I love movies, especially horror movies. I pretty much love all types of music. I absolutely love motorcycles!!!!

On another note, I know I'm not the best looking female, but my huge heart makes up for the "lack of appearance". I can promise you that if there is a such thing as a real relationship I put my all into it. Also, I do have things I want to accomplish such as becoming a nurse at some point in my life. I'm currently attending Virginia College online to obtain a degree for Medical Office Administration. Once I graduate, I will be attending school again until I reach my goal of becoming a nurse.

Right now I'm just looking for a friend to hang with and see where it goes from there

Anything else you wanna know, just ask!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I've never really had a real date so I'm looking for someone to show me what it's like!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Strawberryluv86 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 34.
Lives in United States