DraeZura: Trying something new
About
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Staunton, Virginia
Details
40 year old Male, 6' 5" (196cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
DraeZura is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
management







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm a musician, a writer, a DJ, a leader, a friend, a romantic, a teacher, a geek, a pagan, and a girl. Wait, a girl? Ok, so I'm not really a girl. lol But I am just as comfortable talking about hair and make-up and fashion as I am about sports. In fact, I was recently the make-up artist for a photo shoot and I have consulted on hairstyles, make-up and fashion tips for other events.
Yes I really am pagan. I am very open to other people's beliefs and have even incorporated other religious beliefs into my holiday celebrations.
I've had poetry published in a compilation of works by various authors and I self-published a cookbook as well.
I've been in 2 bands that have had music played on the radio and fully intend to continue creating music in hopes to have another one played on the radio as well.
I've recently started a business where I DJ weddings and parties. I've actually been doing it for almost 12 years, but finally made some business cards for it.
You may have seen that I listed geek up there. I enjoy going to sci-fi cons. I've been going to an average of 1 or 2 a year for nearly 10 years. My geekdom includes board and video games as well as D&D, LARPing, comics, movies, and much more.
Boy, this has turned into a pretty long summary. We'll stop here. Ask me if you want to know more.





Get the POF Mobile Apps