AlishaJ23: SnapChat names? Mines is Rachetrus
About
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Stafford, Virginia
Details
27 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Pisces
Intent
AlishaJ23 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
College Student







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Alisha
If you can’t get in touch with me on here cause I don’t believe paying for a dating site just yet lol! Add me on Facebook: Alisha Johnson Add me on Instagram: divapotential Add me on Snapchat: rachetrus


————————-
I'm just trying to find someone that I vibe with and wanna see where it goes. I'm not jumping into sex if that's what you want just exit now.. if you trying get to know me and see what I'm about then hit me up
————————

My goals right now is to finish school and makes something out of my life. I want someone that has goals like I do and is determined to reach them. I love to try new things and spend time with my friends and family. I'm not a typical woman that rushes into a relationship, I want to get to know you, go on dates, and just chill with you to see if we vibe. I love going out I rarely want to stay home. I love music also. I love art im very creative. ..I have tattoos and I have piercings..one of my turn ons is tattoos because I love art but if you're not tatted im still interested



Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A dinner and a movie is perfect but the dates that stand out to me is the ones I remember always.. If I'm laughing and we both into each other then it will be a great date for me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to AlishaJ23 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:21 and 33.
Lives in United States



Get the POF Mobile Apps