shortysmom: Love on the horizon?
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Cumberland, Michigan
Details
50 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
shortysmom is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
guru







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I am a confident, fun and caring lady that enjoys relaxing around the fire pit, roasting marshmallows and warm sunny beaches. Friends describe me as: down-to-earth, smart, not into drama and is a good listener. Summer is my favorite season; cookouts, swimming, hot tubbing, chilling out on the deck with a frozen Strawberry daiquiri or cuddling around the firepit. I also like camping, boating, festivals, motorcycle rallys, traveling, historical sites, Eastern philosophies and art, reading and soft kisses. I'm planning on relocating somewhere warmer in the winters.
I am looking for a man with integrity and truly wanting a serious relationship. A reliable, trustworthy, outgoing gentleman with a romantic heart. I would prefer someone who has adult or no children.
My philosophy, "To get the full value of joy, you must have someone to share it with."

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on the weather and the situation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to shortysmom you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:50 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps